EZ2 Results January 2019

Jackpot: ₱4,000
Thursday, 31 January 2019
11AM
22 28
4PM
13 27
9PM
14 24
Tuesday, 29 January 2019
11AM
04 14
4PM
25 28
9PM
15 01
Monday, 28 January 2019
11AM
05 25
4PM
22 07
9PM
03 31
Sunday, 27 January 2019
11AM
27 22
4PM
31 03
9PM
08 05
Saturday, 26 January 2019
11AM
14 27
4PM
22 01
9PM
13 26
Friday, 25 January 2019
11AM
03 20
4PM
04 20
9PM
09 18
Thursday, 24 January 2019
11AM
22 31
4PM
21 20
9PM
07 16
Wednesday, 23 January 2019
11AM
05 24
4PM
03 21
9PM
04 30
Tuesday, 22 January 2019
11AM
02 13
4PM
12 17
9PM
10 02
Monday, 21 January 2019
11AM
22 08
4PM
18 13
9PM
31 18
Saturday, 19 January 2019
11AM
26 10
4PM
22 26
9PM
29 11
Friday, 18 January 2019
11AM
14 13
4PM
10 03
9PM
27 17
Thursday, 17 January 2019
11AM
21 08
4PM
24 09
9PM
05 17
Wednesday, 16 January 2019
11AM
17 25
4PM
04 09
9PM
04 15
Tuesday, 15 January 2019
11AM
03 18
4PM
23 22
9PM
03 17
Monday, 14 January 2019
11AM
12 29
4PM
06 20
9PM
22 01
Sunday, 13 January 2019
11AM
21 29
4PM
02 07
9PM
09 06
Saturday, 12 January 2019
11AM
11 08
4PM
23 07
9PM
15 08
Friday, 11 January 2019
11AM
11 26
4PM
03 16
9PM
16 27
Thursday, 10 January 2019
11AM
23 02
4PM
08 09
9PM
06 15
Wednesday, 09 January 2019
11AM
13 09
4PM
09 30
9PM
06 20
Tuesday, 08 January 2019
11AM
25 11
4PM
04 16
9PM
12 10
Monday, 07 January 2019
11AM
24 20
4PM
14 10
9PM
30 24
Sunday, 06 January 2019
11AM
13 01
4PM
21 07
9PM
13 10
Saturday, 05 January 2019
11AM
04 15
4PM
15 11
9PM
04 07
Friday, 04 January 2019
11AM
20 06
4PM
22 23
9PM
03 04
Thursday, 03 January 2019
11AM
28 17
4PM
05 02
9PM
31 31
Wednesday, 02 January 2019
11AM
13 07
4PM
24 11
9PM
28 02
Prize Tier Numbers to Match Estimated Prize (₱)
1 2 in exact order 4,000
2 2 in random combinations 2,000
World's Biggest Jackpots
$ 178,000,00000:00:00
€ 114,000,00000:00:00
€ 90,000,00000:00:00