EZ2 Results February 2019

Jackpot: ₱4,000
Thursday, 28 February 2019
EZ2 11AM
21 17
EZ2 4PM
26 20
EZ2 9PM
01 29
Wednesday, 27 February 2019
EZ2 11AM
18 28
EZ2 4PM
31 18
EZ2 9PM
26 08
Tuesday, 26 February 2019
EZ2 11AM
06 29
EZ2 4PM
30 22
EZ2 9PM
18 19
Monday, 25 February 2019
EZ2 11AM
30 05
EZ2 4PM
30 13
EZ2 9PM
21 10
Sunday, 24 February 2019
EZ2 11AM
25 28
EZ2 4PM
04 04
EZ2 9PM
22 17
Saturday, 23 February 2019
EZ2 11AM
21 10
EZ2 4PM
28 28
EZ2 9PM
26 14
Friday, 22 February 2019
EZ2 11AM
19 26
EZ2 4PM
18 23
EZ2 9PM
14 17
Thursday, 21 February 2019
EZ2 11AM
27 15
EZ2 4PM
16 23
EZ2 9PM
29 17
Wednesday, 20 February 2019
EZ2 11AM
08 18
EZ2 4PM
20 01
EZ2 9PM
04 01
Tuesday, 19 February 2019
EZ2 11AM
16 15
EZ2 4PM
16 11
EZ2 9PM
16 29
Monday, 18 February 2019
EZ2 11AM
16 07
EZ2 4PM
08 22
EZ2 9PM
12 26
Sunday, 17 February 2019
EZ2 11AM
14 07
EZ2 4PM
03 04
EZ2 9PM
24 07
Saturday, 16 February 2019
EZ2 11AM
09 05
EZ2 4PM
09 03
EZ2 9PM
14 23
Friday, 15 February 2019
EZ2 11AM
21 11
EZ2 4PM
14 12
EZ2 9PM
13 16
Thursday, 14 February 2019
EZ2 11AM
14 23
EZ2 4PM
06 21
EZ2 9PM
15 01
Wednesday, 13 February 2019
EZ2 11AM
25 03
EZ2 4PM
08 31
EZ2 9PM
30 28
Tuesday, 12 February 2019
EZ2 11AM
20 29
EZ2 4PM
22 05
EZ2 9PM
31 02
Monday, 11 February 2019
EZ2 11AM
11 07
EZ2 4PM
15 11
EZ2 9PM
06 25
Sunday, 10 February 2019
EZ2 11AM
03 26
EZ2 4PM
14 15
EZ2 9PM
07 31
Saturday, 09 February 2019
EZ2 11AM
31 03
EZ2 4PM
18 17
EZ2 9PM
07 31
Friday, 08 February 2019
EZ2 11AM
15 10
EZ2 4PM
22 31
EZ2 9PM
01 07
Thursday, 07 February 2019
EZ2 11AM
07 07
EZ2 4PM
11 18
EZ2 9PM
29 31
Wednesday, 06 February 2019
EZ2 11AM
23 26
EZ2 4PM
26 30
EZ2 9PM
17 15
Tuesday, 05 February 2019
EZ2 11AM
31 31
EZ2 4PM
26 07
EZ2 9PM
31 23
Monday, 04 February 2019
EZ2 11AM
26 13
EZ2 4PM
03 20
EZ2 9PM
06 14
Sunday, 03 February 2019
EZ2 11AM
30 19
EZ2 4PM
27 22
EZ2 9PM
29 16
Saturday, 02 February 2019
EZ2 11AM
23 01
EZ2 4PM
29 29
EZ2 9PM
01 20
Friday, 01 February 2019
EZ2 11AM
02 21
EZ2 4PM
26 20
EZ2 9PM
17 26
Prize Tier Numbers to Match Estimated Prize (₱)
1 2 in exact order 4,000
2 2 in random combinations 2,000
US - Mega Millions
US - Powerball