EZ2 Results February 2019

Jackpot: ₱4,000
Thursday, 28 February 2019
11AM
21 17
4PM
26 20
9PM
01 29
Wednesday, 27 February 2019
11AM
18 28
4PM
31 18
9PM
26 08
Tuesday, 26 February 2019
11AM
06 29
4PM
30 22
9PM
18 19
Monday, 25 February 2019
11AM
30 05
4PM
30 13
9PM
21 10
Sunday, 24 February 2019
11AM
25 28
4PM
04 04
9PM
22 17
Saturday, 23 February 2019
11AM
21 10
4PM
28 28
9PM
26 14
Friday, 22 February 2019
11AM
19 26
4PM
18 23
9PM
14 17
Thursday, 21 February 2019
11AM
27 15
4PM
16 23
9PM
29 17
Wednesday, 20 February 2019
11AM
08 18
4PM
20 01
9PM
04 01
Tuesday, 19 February 2019
11AM
16 15
4PM
16 11
9PM
16 29
Monday, 18 February 2019
11AM
16 07
4PM
08 22
9PM
12 26
Sunday, 17 February 2019
11AM
14 07
4PM
03 04
9PM
24 07
Saturday, 16 February 2019
11AM
09 05
4PM
09 03
9PM
14 23
Friday, 15 February 2019
11AM
21 11
4PM
14 12
9PM
13 16
Thursday, 14 February 2019
11AM
14 23
4PM
06 21
9PM
15 01
Wednesday, 13 February 2019
11AM
25 03
4PM
08 31
9PM
30 28
Tuesday, 12 February 2019
11AM
20 29
4PM
22 05
9PM
31 02
Monday, 11 February 2019
11AM
11 07
4PM
15 11
9PM
06 25
Sunday, 10 February 2019
11AM
03 26
4PM
14 15
9PM
07 31
Saturday, 09 February 2019
11AM
31 03
4PM
18 17
9PM
07 31
Friday, 08 February 2019
11AM
15 10
4PM
22 31
9PM
01 07
Thursday, 07 February 2019
11AM
07 07
4PM
11 18
9PM
29 31
Wednesday, 06 February 2019
11AM
23 26
4PM
26 30
9PM
17 15
Tuesday, 05 February 2019
11AM
31 31
4PM
26 07
9PM
31 23
Monday, 04 February 2019
11AM
26 13
4PM
03 20
9PM
06 14
Sunday, 03 February 2019
11AM
30 19
4PM
27 22
9PM
29 16
Saturday, 02 February 2019
11AM
23 01
4PM
29 29
9PM
01 20
Friday, 01 February 2019
11AM
02 21
4PM
26 20
9PM
17 26
Prize Tier Numbers to Match Estimated Prize (₱)
1 2 in exact order 4,000
2 2 in random combinations 2,000
World's Biggest Jackpots
$ 178,000,00000:00:00
€ 114,000,00000:00:00
€ 90,000,00000:00:00