EZ2 Results March 2019

Jackpot: ₱4.000
Sunday, 31 March 2019
EZ2 11AM
03 22
EZ2 4PM
31 13
EZ2 9PM
14 04
Saturday, 30 March 2019
EZ2 11AM
15 12
EZ2 4PM
25 02
EZ2 9PM
04 27
Friday, 29 March 2019
EZ2 11AM
21 08
EZ2 4PM
02 31
EZ2 9PM
27 20
Thursday, 28 March 2019
EZ2 11AM
30 11
EZ2 4PM
15 31
EZ2 9PM
20 19
Wednesday, 27 March 2019
EZ2 11AM
29 12
EZ2 4PM
03 28
EZ2 9PM
07 31
Tuesday, 26 March 2019
EZ2 11AM
10 24
EZ2 4PM
16 27
EZ2 9PM
21 11
Monday, 25 March 2019
EZ2 11AM
06 12
EZ2 4PM
19 14
EZ2 9PM
31 05
Sunday, 24 March 2019
EZ2 11AM
19 14
EZ2 4PM
02 22
EZ2 9PM
12 31
Saturday, 23 March 2019
EZ2 11AM
28 16
EZ2 4PM
08 09
EZ2 9PM
08 30
Friday, 22 March 2019
EZ2 11AM
05 17
EZ2 4PM
20 29
EZ2 9PM
23 16
Thursday, 21 March 2019
EZ2 11AM
27 29
EZ2 4PM
27 20
EZ2 9PM
10 21
Wednesday, 20 March 2019
EZ2 11AM
22 30
EZ2 4PM
23 29
EZ2 9PM
09 25
Tuesday, 19 March 2019
EZ2 11AM
18 16
EZ2 4PM
28 12
EZ2 9PM
28 01
Monday, 18 March 2019
EZ2 11AM
08 08
EZ2 4PM
09 09
EZ2 9PM
23 17
Sunday, 17 March 2019
EZ2 11AM
11 08
EZ2 4PM
01 07
EZ2 9PM
25 17
Saturday, 16 March 2019
EZ2 11AM
24 08
EZ2 4PM
05 16
EZ2 9PM
26 29
Friday, 15 March 2019
EZ2 11AM
14 18
EZ2 4PM
12 03
EZ2 9PM
07 28
Thursday, 14 March 2019
EZ2 11AM
07 23
EZ2 4PM
23 08
EZ2 9PM
26 07
Wednesday, 13 March 2019
EZ2 11AM
20 11
EZ2 4PM
01 01
EZ2 9PM
14 13
Tuesday, 12 March 2019
EZ2 11AM
11 23
EZ2 4PM
14 02
EZ2 9PM
18 12
Monday, 11 March 2019
EZ2 11AM
12 07
EZ2 4PM
12 13
EZ2 9PM
13 13
Sunday, 10 March 2019
EZ2 11AM
10 02
EZ2 4PM
28 23
EZ2 9PM
30 14
Saturday, 09 March 2019
EZ2 11AM
18 03
EZ2 4PM
20 10
EZ2 9PM
06 22
Friday, 08 March 2019
EZ2 11AM
17 19
EZ2 4PM
15 16
EZ2 9PM
06 28
Thursday, 07 March 2019
EZ2 11AM
04 08
EZ2 4PM
11 11
EZ2 9PM
09 28
Wednesday, 06 March 2019
EZ2 11AM
13 20
EZ2 4PM
12 24
EZ2 9PM
24 08
Tuesday, 05 March 2019
EZ2 11AM
13 28
EZ2 4PM
26 11
EZ2 9PM
17 25
Monday, 04 March 2019
EZ2 11AM
25 28
EZ2 4PM
07 29
EZ2 9PM
13 17
Sunday, 03 March 2019
EZ2 11AM
28 03
EZ2 4PM
23 28
EZ2 9PM
05 05
Saturday, 02 March 2019
EZ2 11AM
28 29
EZ2 4PM
27 02
EZ2 9PM
22 16
Friday, 01 March 2019
EZ2 11AM
26 11
EZ2 4PM
03 05
EZ2 9PM
21 16
Prize Tier Numbers to Match Estimated Prize (₱)
1 2 in exact order 4,000
2 2 in random combinations 2,000
US - Mega Millions
US - Powerball