EZ2 Results April 2019

Jackpot: ₱4,000
Tuesday, 30 April 2019
11AM
20 06
4PM
11 20
9PM
14 15
Monday, 29 April 2019
11AM
13 20
4PM
01 02
9PM
19 19
Thursday, 25 April 2019
11AM
09 06
4PM
01 13
9PM
06 01
Monday, 22 April 2019
11AM
07 05
4PM
13 30
9PM
17 13
Wednesday, 17 April 2019
11AM
13 16
4PM
04 08
9PM
02 30
Tuesday, 16 April 2019
11AM
27 05
4PM
31 01
9PM
10 11
Monday, 15 April 2019
11AM
31 10
4PM
17 24
9PM
19 30
Sunday, 14 April 2019
11AM
26 24
4PM
15 18
9PM
27 14
Saturday, 13 April 2019
11AM
22 06
4PM
12 22
9PM
16 14
Friday, 12 April 2019
11AM
03 02
4PM
29 30
9PM
19 08
Thursday, 11 April 2019
11AM
15 23
4PM
17 02
9PM
04 22
Wednesday, 10 April 2019
11AM
04 24
4PM
08 05
9PM
12 27
Tuesday, 09 April 2019
11AM
22 28
4PM
20 27
9PM
01 20
Monday, 08 April 2019
11AM
21 24
4PM
19 22
9PM
07 06
Sunday, 07 April 2019
11AM
04 15
4PM
21 22
9PM
02 20
Saturday, 06 April 2019
11AM
13 01
4PM
23 02
9PM
30 11
Friday, 05 April 2019
11AM
02 05
4PM
23 05
9PM
12 10
Thursday, 04 April 2019
11AM
02 03
4PM
24 26
9PM
29 08
Wednesday, 03 April 2019
11AM
20 25
4PM
28 01
9PM
11 21
Tuesday, 02 April 2019
11AM
27 25
4PM
13 14
9PM
19 28
Monday, 01 April 2019
11AM
19 07
4PM
27 13
9PM
09 02
Prize Tier Numbers to Match Estimated Prize (₱)
1 2 in exact order 4,000
2 2 in random combinations 2,000
World's Biggest Jackpots
$ 120,000,00000:00:00
$ 82,000,00000:00:00
€ 51,000,00000:00:00