EZ2 Results May 2019

Jackpot: ₱4,000
Friday, 31 May 2019
11AM
22 31
4PM
26 23
9PM
15 09
Thursday, 30 May 2019
11AM
11 21
4PM
02 10
9PM
09 02
Wednesday, 29 May 2019
11AM
29 01
4PM
11 05
9PM
21 29
Tuesday, 28 May 2019
11AM
19 01
4PM
20 10
9PM
06 12
Monday, 27 May 2019
11AM
21 12
4PM
02 31
9PM
30 19
Sunday, 26 May 2019
11AM
07 20
4PM
06 20
9PM
10 17
Saturday, 25 May 2019
11AM
09 02
4PM
02 17
9PM
30 29
Friday, 24 May 2019
11AM
08 17
4PM
09 17
9PM
15 19
Thursday, 23 May 2019
11AM
15 12
4PM
22 31
9PM
27 16
Tuesday, 21 May 2019
11AM
28 31
4PM
25 09
9PM
07 15
Monday, 20 May 2019
11AM
21 04
4PM
20 17
9PM
01 08
Sunday, 19 May 2019
11AM
06 28
4PM
21 16
9PM
02 22
Saturday, 18 May 2019
11AM
03 23
4PM
26 15
9PM
19 28
Friday, 17 May 2019
11AM
10 11
4PM
26 20
9PM
25 16
Thursday, 16 May 2019
11AM
13 27
4PM
07 27
9PM
16 03
Wednesday, 15 May 2019
11AM
11 21
4PM
22 10
9PM
06 29
Tuesday, 14 May 2019
11AM
04 18
4PM
30 08
9PM
26 08
Monday, 13 May 2019
11AM
23 12
4PM
14 22
9PM
05 17
Sunday, 12 May 2019
11AM
11 24
4PM
08 01
9PM
27 22
Saturday, 11 May 2019
11AM
14 20
4PM
15 30
9PM
07 11
Friday, 10 May 2019
11AM
28 04
4PM
31 27
9PM
25 12
Thursday, 09 May 2019
11AM
13 01
4PM
19 09
9PM
28 08
Wednesday, 08 May 2019
11AM
28 26
4PM
06 06
9PM
28 18
Tuesday, 07 May 2019
11AM
22 13
4PM
10 09
9PM
01 10
Monday, 06 May 2019
11AM
19 04
4PM
13 14
9PM
04 31
Sunday, 05 May 2019
11AM
15 27
4PM
26 07
9PM
16 26
Saturday, 04 May 2019
11AM
08 26
4PM
18 02
9PM
21 13
Friday, 03 May 2019
11AM
09 05
4PM
06 13
9PM
31 24
Thursday, 02 May 2019
11AM
06 15
4PM
04 02
9PM
03 01
Wednesday, 01 May 2019
11AM
25 08
4PM
19 27
9PM
04 17
Prize Tier Numbers to Match Estimated Prize (₱)
1 2 in exact order 4,000
2 2 in random combinations 2,000
World's Biggest Jackpots
$ 120,000,00000:00:00
$ 82,000,00000:00:00
€ 51,000,00000:00:00