EZ2 Results June 2019

Jackpot: ₱4,000
Saturday, 29 June 2019
11AM
25 16
4PM
12 23
9PM
19 18
Friday, 28 June 2019
11AM
26 15
4PM
07 09
9PM
20 31
Thursday, 27 June 2019
11AM
21 04
4PM
14 01
9PM
13 26
Wednesday, 26 June 2019
11AM
11 14
4PM
01 08
9PM
23 18
Tuesday, 25 June 2019
11AM
26 28
4PM
11 13
9PM
26 04
Monday, 24 June 2019
11AM
07 30
4PM
06 31
9PM
26 13
Sunday, 23 June 2019
11AM
30 13
4PM
16 10
9PM
12 15
Saturday, 22 June 2019
11AM
27 04
4PM
18 16
9PM
28 08
Friday, 21 June 2019
11AM
28 10
4PM
06 31
9PM
25 15
Thursday, 20 June 2019
11AM
13 23
4PM
12 26
9PM
27 21
Wednesday, 19 June 2019
11AM
13 05
4PM
05 11
9PM
13 31
Tuesday, 18 June 2019
11AM
06 05
4PM
23 07
9PM
16 01
Monday, 17 June 2019
11AM
29 30
4PM
05 26
9PM
17 23
Sunday, 16 June 2019
11AM
02 31
4PM
11 08
9PM
22 22
Saturday, 15 June 2019
11AM
15 31
4PM
28 09
9PM
05 04
Friday, 14 June 2019
11AM
16 17
4PM
16 09
9PM
09 30
Thursday, 13 June 2019
11AM
01 30
4PM
01 28
9PM
27 24
Wednesday, 12 June 2019
11AM
13 04
4PM
22 04
9PM
26 29
Tuesday, 11 June 2019
11AM
13 18
4PM
01 20
9PM
12 16
Monday, 10 June 2019
11AM
08 15
4PM
19 16
9PM
13 15
Sunday, 09 June 2019
11AM
09 09
4PM
02 04
9PM
05 22
Saturday, 08 June 2019
11AM
29 09
4PM
05 25
9PM
05 24
Friday, 07 June 2019
11AM
28 27
4PM
08 15
9PM
10 11
Thursday, 06 June 2019
11AM
26 24
4PM
05 30
9PM
29 14
Wednesday, 05 June 2019
11AM
19 16
4PM
05 07
9PM
05 08
Tuesday, 04 June 2019
11AM
11 07
4PM
13 15
9PM
12 03
Monday, 03 June 2019
11AM
15 01
4PM
21 26
9PM
05 14
Sunday, 02 June 2019
11AM
29 28
4PM
04 26
9PM
13 19
Saturday, 01 June 2019
11AM
07 18
4PM
23 30
9PM
31 05
Prize Tier Numbers to Match Estimated Prize (₱)
1 2 in exact order 4,000
2 2 in random combinations 2,000
World's Biggest Jackpots
$ 120,000,00000:00:00
$ 82,000,00000:00:00
€ 51,000,00000:00:00