EZ2 Results June 2019

Jackpot: ₱4.000
Saturday, 29 June 2019
EZ2 11AM
25 16
EZ2 4PM
12 23
EZ2 9PM
19 18
Friday, 28 June 2019
EZ2 11AM
26 15
EZ2 4PM
07 09
EZ2 9PM
20 31
Thursday, 27 June 2019
EZ2 11AM
21 04
EZ2 4PM
14 01
EZ2 9PM
13 26
Wednesday, 26 June 2019
EZ2 11AM
11 14
EZ2 4PM
01 08
EZ2 9PM
23 18
Tuesday, 25 June 2019
EZ2 11AM
26 28
EZ2 4PM
11 13
EZ2 9PM
26 04
Monday, 24 June 2019
EZ2 11AM
07 30
EZ2 4PM
06 31
EZ2 9PM
26 13
Sunday, 23 June 2019
EZ2 11AM
30 13
EZ2 4PM
16 10
EZ2 9PM
12 15
Saturday, 22 June 2019
EZ2 11AM
27 04
EZ2 4PM
18 16
EZ2 9PM
28 08
Friday, 21 June 2019
EZ2 11AM
28 10
EZ2 4PM
06 31
EZ2 9PM
25 15
Thursday, 20 June 2019
EZ2 11AM
13 23
EZ2 4PM
12 26
EZ2 9PM
27 21
Wednesday, 19 June 2019
EZ2 11AM
13 05
EZ2 4PM
05 11
EZ2 9PM
13 31
Tuesday, 18 June 2019
EZ2 11AM
06 05
EZ2 4PM
23 07
EZ2 9PM
16 01
Monday, 17 June 2019
EZ2 11AM
29 30
EZ2 4PM
05 26
EZ2 9PM
17 23
Sunday, 16 June 2019
EZ2 11AM
02 31
EZ2 4PM
11 08
EZ2 9PM
22 22
Saturday, 15 June 2019
EZ2 11AM
15 31
EZ2 4PM
28 09
EZ2 9PM
05 04
Friday, 14 June 2019
EZ2 11AM
16 17
EZ2 4PM
16 09
EZ2 9PM
09 30
Thursday, 13 June 2019
EZ2 11AM
01 30
EZ2 4PM
01 28
EZ2 9PM
27 24
Wednesday, 12 June 2019
EZ2 11AM
13 04
EZ2 4PM
22 04
EZ2 9PM
26 29
Tuesday, 11 June 2019
EZ2 11AM
13 18
EZ2 4PM
01 20
EZ2 9PM
12 16
Monday, 10 June 2019
EZ2 11AM
08 15
EZ2 4PM
19 16
EZ2 9PM
13 15
Sunday, 09 June 2019
EZ2 11AM
09 09
EZ2 4PM
02 04
EZ2 9PM
05 22
Saturday, 08 June 2019
EZ2 11AM
29 09
EZ2 4PM
05 25
EZ2 9PM
05 24
Friday, 07 June 2019
EZ2 11AM
28 27
EZ2 4PM
08 15
EZ2 9PM
10 11
Thursday, 06 June 2019
EZ2 11AM
26 24
EZ2 4PM
05 30
EZ2 9PM
29 14
Wednesday, 05 June 2019
EZ2 11AM
19 16
EZ2 4PM
05 07
EZ2 9PM
05 08
Tuesday, 04 June 2019
EZ2 11AM
11 07
EZ2 4PM
13 15
EZ2 9PM
12 03
Monday, 03 June 2019
EZ2 11AM
15 01
EZ2 4PM
21 26
EZ2 9PM
05 14
Sunday, 02 June 2019
EZ2 11AM
29 28
EZ2 4PM
04 26
EZ2 9PM
13 19
Saturday, 01 June 2019
EZ2 11AM
07 18
EZ2 4PM
23 30
EZ2 9PM
31 05
Prize Tier Numbers to Match Estimated Prize (₱)
1 2 in exact order 4,000
2 2 in random combinations 2,000
US - Mega Millions
US - Powerball