6 42 Lotto Results April 2019

Tuesday, 30 April 2019
JACKPOT: ₱67,318,797
17 18 19 25 26 33
Saturday, 27 April 2019
JACKPOT: ₱63,959,524
08 12 20 21 31 38
Thursday, 25 April 2019
JACKPOT: ₱60,476,884
05 09 24 27 36 38
Tuesday, 23 April 2019
JACKPOT: ₱57,196,899
16 18 20 22 31 37
Tuesday, 16 April 2019
JACKPOT: ₱53,944,348
02 09 23 27 34 41
Saturday, 13 April 2019
JACKPOT: ₱50,689,876
07 12 16 26 35 41
Thursday, 11 April 2019
JACKPOT: ₱47,329,993
09 17 18 20 27 39
Tuesday, 09 April 2019
JACKPOT: ₱44,248,967
03 04 16 31 35 38
Saturday, 06 April 2019
JACKPOT: ₱41,374,361
03 09 12 15 18 42
Thursday, 04 April 2019
JACKPOT: ₱38,265,296
03 16 19 25 32 37
Tuesday, 02 April 2019
JACKPOT: ₱35,355,663
05 08 20 34 36 37
US - Mega Millions
US - Powerball