6 42 Lotto Results June 2019

Sunday, 30 June 2019
JACKPOT: ₱49,500,000
06 15 16 21 23 55
Saturday, 29 June 2019
JACKPOT: ₱5,940,000
07 10 13 18 26 28
Thursday, 27 June 2019
JACKPOT: ₱44,415,838
03 16 19 20 28 31
Tuesday, 25 June 2019
JACKPOT: ₱41,110,643
17 20 21 26 28 40
Saturday, 22 June 2019
JACKPOT: ₱38,006,968
01 09 21 23 27 39
Thursday, 20 June 2019
JACKPOT: ₱34,375,806
06 08 25 29 36 42
Tuesday, 18 June 2019
JACKPOT: ₱31,424,598
01 02 04 09 20 42
Saturday, 15 June 2019
JACKPOT: ₱28,453,994
03 25 31 37 40 42
Thursday, 13 June 2019
JACKPOT: ₱25,083,696
01 02 12 17 19 32
Tuesday, 11 June 2019
JACKPOT: ₱22,160,794
07 08 19 27 35 36
Saturday, 08 June 2019
JACKPOT: ₱19,467,361
05 07 08 11 25 40
Thursday, 06 June 2019
JACKPOT: ₱16,623,847
12 17 20 34 36 37
Tuesday, 04 June 2019
JACKPOT: ₱14,071,089
04 09 14 21 37 41
Saturday, 01 June 2019
JACKPOT: ₱11,760,700
06 09 19 25 32 40
World's Biggest Jackpots
$ 178,000,00000:00:00
€ 114,000,00000:00:00
€ 90,000,00000:00:00