Swertres Results March 2019

Sunday, 31 March 2019
Swertres 11AM
4 8 7
Swertres 4PM
9 5 5
Swertres 9PM
0 7 1
Saturday, 30 March 2019
Swertres 11AM
1 5 9
Swertres 4PM
2 9 9
Swertres 9PM
4 3 6
Friday, 29 March 2019
Swertres 11AM
7 6 8
Swertres 4PM
1 2 1
Swertres 9PM
8 4 6
Thursday, 28 March 2019
Swertres 11AM
6 0 6
Swertres 4PM
1 8 1
Swertres 9PM
3 1 5
Wednesday, 27 March 2019
Swertres 11AM
6 2 7
Swertres 4PM
2 6 3
Swertres 9PM
8 9 1
Tuesday, 26 March 2019
Swertres 11AM
3 5 7
Swertres 4PM
3 9 3
Swertres 9PM
6 2 9
Monday, 25 March 2019
Swertres 11AM
9 6 8
Swertres 4PM
9 2 7
Swertres 9PM
6 1 7
Sunday, 24 March 2019
Swertres 11AM
7 0 2
Swertres 4PM
9 0 5
Swertres 9PM
2 3 6
Saturday, 23 March 2019
Swertres 11AM
2 3 4
Swertres 4PM
1 0 6
Swertres 9PM
7 3 3
Friday, 22 March 2019
Swertres 11AM
5 8 1
Swertres 4PM
1 5 4
Swertres 9PM
7 6 4
Thursday, 21 March 2019
Swertres 11AM
2 2 7
Swertres 4PM
8 7 6
Swertres 9PM
9 6 0
Wednesday, 20 March 2019
Swertres 11AM
2 5 7
Swertres 4PM
4 8 1
Swertres 9PM
5 3 8
Tuesday, 19 March 2019
Swertres 11AM
7 4 2
Swertres 4PM
4 7 9
Swertres 9PM
5 8 3
Monday, 18 March 2019
Swertres 11AM
3 7 9
Swertres 4PM
7 1 0
Swertres 9PM
4 2 5
Sunday, 17 March 2019
Swertres 11AM
9 2 1
Swertres 4PM
5 2 8
Swertres 9PM
2 1 5
Saturday, 16 March 2019
Swertres 11AM
2 5 9
Swertres 4PM
5 5 6
Swertres 9PM
6 0 0
Friday, 15 March 2019
Swertres 11AM
0 4 1
Swertres 4PM
5 5 7
Swertres 9PM
3 8 9
Thursday, 14 March 2019
Swertres 11AM
6 7 1
Swertres 4PM
2 7 6
Swertres 9PM
9 6 1
Wednesday, 13 March 2019
Swertres 11AM
6 8 3
Swertres 4PM
5 5 4
Swertres 9PM
9 2 8
Tuesday, 12 March 2019
Swertres 11AM
6 5 7
Swertres 4PM
9 1 8
Swertres 9PM
9 2 6
Monday, 11 March 2019
Swertres 11AM
6 2 4
Swertres 4PM
6 3 8
Swertres 9PM
2 7 0
Sunday, 10 March 2019
Swertres 11AM
7 2 4
Swertres 4PM
4 2 1
Swertres 9PM
5 6 2
Saturday, 09 March 2019
Swertres 11AM
6 2 8
Swertres 4PM
1 9 2
Swertres 9PM
0 5 7
Friday, 08 March 2019
Swertres 11AM
3 8 4
Swertres 4PM
7 2 6
Swertres 9PM
7 8 0
Thursday, 07 March 2019
Swertres 11AM
0 8 7
Swertres 4PM
0 0 8
Swertres 9PM
5 0 7
Wednesday, 06 March 2019
Swertres 11AM
1 6 3
Swertres 4PM
1 5 4
Swertres 9PM
0 0 5
Tuesday, 05 March 2019
Swertres 11AM
1 4 0
Swertres 4PM
3 3 2
Swertres 9PM
5 6 9
Monday, 04 March 2019
Swertres 11AM
8 6 1
Swertres 4PM
5 4 6
Swertres 9PM
5 2 9
Sunday, 03 March 2019
Swertres 11AM
7 3 5
Swertres 4PM
4 0 1
Swertres 9PM
9 4 1
Saturday, 02 March 2019
Swertres 11AM
9 1 1
Swertres 4PM
3 6 8
Swertres 9PM
3 6 9
Friday, 01 March 2019
Swertres 11AM
7 5 0
Swertres 4PM
1 0 2
Swertres 9PM
6 7 0
US - Mega Millions
US - Powerball